Pasta Sam cooks brownies

In this collectable series, we follow Pasta Sam, his family and friends on their journey of learning to cook. These books help to teach children simple and easy cooking techniques and recipes with their grown ups. Alongside some fun characters and funny backstory, children get to learn a life skill in a fun way while falling in love with food and encouraging family time at home.

In this book, Sam’s mother is teaching him, and YOU, how to make delicious Brownies, a wonderful treat for all ages!

I chose to get this book for my son because he is always curious when i am cooking, he sits next to me watching. When he saw the book he was so happy! I really loved cooking the brownies with him. The recipe was easy to follow even for a 5 years old boy. The story was so cute because my son was exactly like Pasta Sam. And the result was so delicious with just a few ingredients. 

Thank you @randomthingstours, @palamedes.pr  @chef.stacey.leith for my copy of Pasta Sam cooks brownies. I need to get the other books to try them with my son.

Stacey Leith has been a professional chef for over 10 years. She has a  background in Michelin-star restaurants and was formerly the lead chef for Liverpool Football Club. She is now a tour chef whose clients have included pop stars 50 Cent, Eric Clapton, and band The 1975. She is the author of the Pasta Sam series, which teaches children simple and fun cooking techniques and recipes. Her wish with the books – currently comprising six titles – is to inspire the next generation of chefs.

Instagram: @chef.stacey.leith
FB: @ChefStaceyLeith

Published by Bookishfairytail

I'm a busy mother who loves reading books while feeding the baby. You can find me on bookstagram and twitter with the same name.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started